Social media for your business in 90 minutes a week

£325.00

Tavistock Enterprise Hub, Elbow Lane, off Brook Street, Tavistock PL19 0BN

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

When you’re running your own business it’s difficult enough to find time for lunch, let alone posting on Facebook about what you’ve been doing that week.

What if you could have a strong presence on multiple social media platforms, in just 90 minutes each week? And that’s not 90 minutes in one go – it’s 5 minutes here and there, plus a half-hour session once a week. Really.


QUICKER | EASIER | MORE FOCUSED | MORE PRODUCTIVE


SM90* is a comprehensive course that makes it quicker and easier to do your social media marketing, with tools and strategies to help you be more focused and more productive.

It makes good use of those spare 5 minutes you have throughout the week – you know, waiting for someone to get home so you can start eating dinner, or waiting for the child to put its shoes on for the 10th time of asking…

As well as finding the time for social media marketing, SM90 helps you with what to write – for those days when inspiration is lacking and you think no-one wants to know what you have to say. You will be interesting and inspiring – I promise!


STEP-BY-STEP, INDIVIDUAL SUPPORT

We start with a full-day practical workshop to set up the SM90 system, which uses some of the best online tools available along with custom templates and a weekly schedule.

I will take you through every step of the system on the day, so when you leave everything is in place and makes sense for you to continue using on your own. You’ll be off and running, right from the start.

Each workshop is limited to 4 places, so there’s plenty of time for individual support and to have all your questions answered.


ONGOING ADVICE

After the workshop I’ll get in touch to see how you’re getting on, and you can always email me with any questions you may have once you’ve been using the SM90 system for a little while.

And every month I’ll email you with advice, so you can add extra little things to make it better and better!


£325 including lunch and all templates

Other dates and venues available on request. Please contact me to discuss.


* I call it SM90 because ‘social media for your business in 90 minutes a week’ doesn’t really capture the whole ‘focused and efficient’ thing we’re setting up…


NOTE: This system is designed for people who are already using social media marketing for their business. If you are interested but are new to social media marketing, I recommend some introductory training first – contact me to discuss your requirements.

Additional information

Dates

Wed 07 March, Wed 28 March, Wed 04 April, Thu 05 April, Wed 11 April, Thu 12 April, Wed 18 April, Wed 25 April, Thu 26 April, Wed 02 May, Thu 03 May, Tue 08 May, Wed 09 May, Wed 23 May, Wed 30 May